Hawaii Division

The main office of Hawaii Division is in Hilo at 100 West Lanikaula Street. The Hawaii Division also has an office in Kona, Kaiwi Square, 74-5565 Luhia Street, C5. These offices are open as needed for meetings and other activities.

You can usually reach Elmer Gorospe Sr., Jennifer Yadao, and George Martin at the Hilo Office, which is also staffed by Division Clerks Ann Chong and Sui Sin Coloma. Michael Dela Cruz, Roselyn Malino and Tristie Licoan work out of the Kona Office. You can also phone or email your business agent directly; they will be available during reasonable hours. Check with your Unit Chair who usually has their business agent’s cell phone number and e-mail.

The Hawaii Division Executive Board meets monthly at 6:00 pm. Contact our offices for specific dates and locations.

Hawaii Division News

Hawaii Division endorsed candidates for the primary election

Hilo Office
100 West Lanikaula Street
Hilo, Hawaii 96720
PHONE: (808) 935-3727
FAX: (808) 961-2490


Kona Office
Kaiwi Square
74-5565 Luhia Street, C5
Kailua-Kona, Hawaii 96740
PHONE: (808) 329-2070
FAX: (808) 331-2571


Division Director
Elmer Gorospe, Sr.


Business Agents
Michael Dela Cruz
Tristie Licoan
George Martin
Roselyn Malino
Jennifer Yadao

Division Clerk I
Ann Chong

Senior Clerk
Sui Sin Colom